MENU
ORGANISER


PARTNERS
Europa Cantat - European Federation of Young Choirs

State Academic Capella of Saint-Petersburg

Rimini International Choral Competition (Italy)

Association of Canadian Choral Communities

World Youth and Children's Choir Festival(Hong Kong)

Music & Friends

Music Festivals in Turkey
OUR BANNERS
Banner of the Festival SINGING WORLD
SINGING WORLD on Facebook.com

Jury 2016

Chairman
Chairman Valery Uspensky (Russia)

Valery Uspensky is Head of Academic Choir Department, St. Petersburg N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire, artistic director of the Students Choir of the Conservatoire, Professor. Honoured Man of Arts of the Russian Federation. Valery Uspensky is head of Academic Choir Department at the St. Petersburg Conservatoire and directs the Students Choir. In 1991 the Choir took part in the International Choir Contest in Arnhem (Holland) and won the Grand Prix for the best performance of a compulsory composition. In 2000 the Choir won 2 gold medals at the 1st Choir Olympics in Linz (Austria). In recent years Valery Uspensky has delivered several master classes with choirs from different countries, such as University of Towson Choir (USA), the Choir of the High Music School of Enschede (Holland), etc.
Valery Uspensky is organizer and artistic director of the I Youth Choral Festival, chamber and symphonic music, which was held from 24 to 29 November 2012 in St. Petersburg, and was dedicated to the 150th anniversary of the St. Petersburg Conservatory.



Vytautas Miskinis (Lithuania)

Vytautas Miskinis (Lithuania) is a composer and conductor; professor of choral conducting at the Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre, President of the Choral Union of Lithuania, artistic director and chief conductor of the Lithuanian Song Festivals, artistic director of the choir of boys and young men Azuoliukas (Young oak"). Member of the jury of many international choir competitions and contests in choral composition, Mr. Miskinis lectures, conducts master classes and seminars on music education and conducting in Lithuania, as well as in many countries in Europe, Asia and North America. A distinguished artist of Lithuania, Mr Miskinis was awarded the State Prize of the Lithuanian Government, the state award of the President of Lithuania - the Cross of the Officer of the Order of the Lithuanian Grand Duke Gediminas, a plaque of the Ministry of Culture of Lithuania - "Shine your light and believe," the highest award of the city of Vilnius - the medal of Sigismund Augustus; was twice named the "Composer of the Year".




Ban Sheng TOH (Republic of Singapore)

Ban Sheng TOH (Republic of Singapore) is a choral conductor and music educator, an adjudicator in Europe and Asia; having written for International Choral Bulletin, garnering more than 70 gold awards with numerous champions and special prizes with his choirs at international and national competitions, he was awarded the Conductors Prizes seven times in Europe. At home, he had twice won the highest national accolade of "Best Choir of the Year Award". He has served as a Music Specialist with the Ministry of Education and taught at the Yong Siew Toh Conservatory and the National Institute of Education. To date, he has brought his conducting work to many major cities such as London, Paris and Vienna. For his outstanding contribution to the arts scene, he was conferred the Young Artist Award by the National Arts Council (2006). His self-titled autobiography The Accidental Conductor was published in 2010 and his Choral Series with Earthsongs Music Publisher was launched in 2012.






Benedykt Blonski (Poland)

Benedykt Blonski (Poland) is a professor of Musical Arts, the Dean in the Faculty of Arts of the University of Warmia and Mazury; a member of the International Choir Olympic Council. Throughout 27 years worked with the Prof. W. Wawrzyczek Choir, currently the choir of the University of Warmia and Mazury; since 2009, he has led the Choir for Warmia and Mazury Philharmonic. With both these choirs has recorded 13 CDs and won a multitude of prestigious awards in numerous competitions and festivals, both domestic and international. He has been an artistic director of international choral workshops Eurochor 2001, the artistic director of the Polish - German Choral Academy In terra pax, the artistic director of the F. Nowowiejski International Choir Festival. For his artistic and teaching activities he has been honoured with the Gold Cross of Merit, individual awards of the 1st degree of the Rector of the University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, and others. He cooperates with other universities both in Poland and abroad conducting workshops and giving lectures.







Pierre Loic (France)

Pierre Loic (France) is a composer, scenographer, producer; creator and conductor of Mikrokosmos Chamber Choir, and also a painter and stage director; the artistic director of the Festival de la Voix in Chateauroux. He starts his career with musicology studies, and completes them with well-known conductors. He has kept mixing choral art, with disciplines often unexpected such as video, hip hop dance or cinema and makes choral art live in its entire contemporaneousness. Sounds sculptor, he cooperates with many artists and creates many shows and cine-concerts. Since 1989 Mikrokosmos Choir offers original artistic projects conducted by Loic Pierre. With over 20 international awards, 25 recordings and numerous singers aged from 18 to 30, Mikrokosmos is a choral laboratory.







Honorary member of the jury
Yakov Dubravin (Russia)

Yakov Dubravin is Peoples Artist of Russia, professor of the St. Petersburg State Culture and Arts University, laureate of many contests and festivals (international, all-Union, all-Russia, Leningrad etc.), secretary-coordinator of the Russia Concert Figures Union, president of International Choral Art festivals The Singing World All these honorary ranks belong to the most respectful composer Ya. Dubravin the author of two musicals, an operette, six cantatas for childrens choir, fi fteen vocal cycles, music to cinema and TV music, theatre performances, circus buff ooneries, radio programmes, opuses for choir, variety-symphony orchestra, instrumental ensembles, more than a hundred arrangements and more than three thousands songs.

NEWS
19.03.2017
Master-classes 2017
13.11.2016
Application form 2017
13.11.2016
Invitation 2017 EN
13.11.2016
Invitation 2017 FR
14.08.2016
Results 2016
24.06.2015
Festival programme 2016
08.09.2015
Photogallery 2015
17.08.2015
RESULTS 2015
SAINT-PETERSBURG



Home | Festival | Master classes | Competition | News | Contacts
International choral festival SINGING WORLD
tel./fax: +7 (812) 328-39-21
web: www.singingworld.spb.ru www.interfestplus.ru
e-mail: choirfest@inbox.ru singingworld@mail.ru
© 2010-2013, INTERASPECT

МЕНЮ
ОРГАНИЗАТОР


ПАРТНЕРЫ
Europa Cantat - Европейская ассоциация молодежных хоров

Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга

Международный хоровой конкурс в Римини (Италия)

Ассоциация хоровых сообществ Канады

World Youth and Children's Choir Festival(Hong Kong)

Music & Friends

Music Festivals in Turkey
НАШИ БАННЕРЫ
Баннер Фестиваля ПОЮЩИЙ МИР
ПОЮЩИЙ МИР ВКонтакте
ПОЮЩИЙ МИР на Facebook.com

Жюри конкурса 2016

Председатель жюри
Валерий Успенский (Россия)

Валерий Успенский — заведующий кафедрой хорового дирижирования Санкт-Петербургской консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, художественный руководитель Хора студентов Петербургской консерватории, народный артист России, профессор. Окончил Ленинградскую консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова. С 1960 года работал художественным руководителем и главным дирижером академического хора г. Хабаровска, хора Балтийской музыкальной академии, руководил студенческим Хором Института культуры и искусств г. Хабаровска. Постоянно проводит мастер-классы с хорами разных стран мира, председатель жюри многочисленных международных и всероссийских конкурсов.
Организатор и художественный руководитель I Молодежного фестиваля хоровой, камерной и симфонической музыки, который прошел с 24 по 29 ноября 2012 года в Санкт-Петербурге и был посвящен 150-летию основания Петербургской консерватории.



Витаутас Мишкинис (Литва)

Витаутас Мишкинис – композитор и дирижер; профессор хорового дирижирования в Литовской Академии Музыки и Театра, Президент Хорового Союза Литвы, художественный руководитель и главный дирижер Праздников Песни Литвы, художественный руководитель хора мальчиков и юношей Azuoliukas («Дубок»). Член жюри многих международных хоровых конкурсов и конкурсов по хоровой композиции; читает лекции, проводит мастерклассы и семинары по музыкальному образованию и дирижированию в Литве, а также во многих странах Европы, Азии и Северной Америки. Заслуженный артист Литвы, г-н Мишкинис награжден государственной Премией Правительства Литвы, государственной наградой Президента Литвы - Крестом Офицера ордена Великого князя Литовского Гядиминаса, почетным знаком Министерства культуры Литвы - «Неси свой свет и верь», отмечен высшей наградой города Вильнюс – медалью Сигизмунда Августа; дважды удостоен звания «Автор года».




Пан Шэн TO (Республика Сингапур)

Пан Шэн TO - хоровой дирижер и музыкальный педагог, судья конкурсов в Европе и Азии; постоянный автор «Международного хорового бюллетеня», завоевал более 70 золотых наград, много чемпионских званий и специальных призов с хорами на международных и национальных конкурсах, семь раз удостоен призов «Лучшему дирижеру» в Европе. У себя на родине он дважды выигрывал высшую государственную награду «Лучший хор года». Он работал в Министерстве образования в качестве специалиста по музыке и преподавал в консерватории «Ен Сю To» и в Национальном институте образования. На сегодняшний день он демонстрировал своё дирижёрскоё мастерство во многих крупных городах, таких как Лондон, Париж и Вена. За выдающийся вклад в сценическое искусство Национальный совет по искусству присвоил ему Приз молодого артиста (2006). Его автобиография "Случайный дирижёр" была опубликована в 2010 г., а хоровая серия с лейблом Earthsongs Music началась в 2012 г.






Бенедикт Блонски (Польша)

Бенедикт Блонски - профессор музыкального искусства, декан факультета искусств Варминьско-Мазурского университета; член Международного хорового олимпийского совета. На протяжении 27 лет работал с хором проф В. Вавржичка, в настоящее время с хором Варминьско-Мазурского университета; с 2009 г. возглавляет хор Варминьско-Мазурской филармонии. С обоими хорами он записал 13 компакт-дисков и выиграл множество престижных наград на многочисленных конкурсах и фестивалях, как отечественных, так и международных. Он был художественным руководителем международных хоровых мастерских "Еврохор 2001", художественным руководителем польско-немецкой хоровой академии "In terra pax", художественным руководителем Международного хорового фестиваля им. Ф. Нововейского. За свою художественную и преподавательскую деятельность он был удостоен Золотого креста за заслуги, индивидуальных награды 1-й степени ректора Варминьско-Мазурского университета в Ольштыне и пр. Он сотрудничает и с другими университетами как в Польше, так и за рубежом, проводит семинары и читает лекции.







Пьер Лоик (Франция)

Пьер Лоик - композитор, сценограф, продюсер; создатель и дирижер камерного хора «Микрокосмос», а также художник и режиссер; художественный руководитель «Фестиваля голосов» в Шатору. Он начал свою карьеру с музыковедения, и завершает его изучение с известными дирижерами. Он смешивает хоровое искусство с неожиданными дисциплинами, такими как видео, танец хип-хоп или кино и заставляет его существовать во всей своей актуальности. Скульптор звуков, он сотрудничает со многими артистами и ставит много представлений и киноконцертов. С 1989 года хор «Микрокосмос»предлагает оригинальные художественные проекты под руководством Пьера Лоика. Хор «Микрокосмос» - обладатель более 20 международных наград, сделавший 25 записей и располагающий певцами в возрасте от 18 до 30 лет, является «хоровой лабораторией».







Почетный член жюри
Яков Дубравин (Россия)

Яков Дубравин – Президент Международного фестиваля хорового искусства «Поющий мир», Народный артист России, профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры, почетный профессор Нью-Йоркской академии наук, Лауреат многочисленных конкурсов и фестивалей, в том числе легендарного телевизионного эстрадного фестиваля «Песня года», председатель совета директоров издательства «Композитор. Санкт-Петербург», член Союза композиторов России и Союза концертных деятелей Санкт-Петербурга. Окончил прославленное хоровое училище имени М. И. Глинки и Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова. Среди сочинений Якова Дубравина два мюзикла, оперетта, шесть кантат для детского хора, пятнадцать вокальных циклов, музыка для кино- и телефильмов, театральных постановок, цирковых программ, радиопередач; сочинения для хора, эстрадно-симфонического оркестра, инструментальных ансамблей, около трехсот песен, более ста хоровых обработок.

НОВОСТИ
19.03.2017
Мастер-классы 2017
13.11.2016
Заявка 2017
13.11.2016
Положение 2017
14.08.2016
Результаты конкурса 2016
06.07.2016
Пресс-релиз 2016
24.06.2016
Расписание 2016
08.09.2015
Фотогалерея 2015
10.08.2015
Результаты конкурса 2015
13.07.2015
Программа фестиваля 2015
13.07.2015
Пресс-релиз 2015
13.07.2015
Мастер-классы 2015
О САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ



Главная | Фестиваль | Мастер-классы | Конкурс | Новости | Контакты
Международный фестиваль «ПОЮЩИЙ МИР»
тел./факс: +7 (812) 328-39-21
web: www.singingworld.spb.ru www.interfestplus.ru
e-mail: choirfest@inbox.ru singingworld@mail.ru
© Since 2003, INTERASPECT