MENU
ORGANISER


PARTNERS
Europa Cantat - European Federation of Young Choirs

State Academic Capella of Saint-Petersburg

Rimini International Choral Competition (Italy)

Association of Canadian Choral Communities

World Youth and Children's Choir Festival(Hong Kong)

Music & Friends

Music Festivals in Turkey
OUR BANNERS
Banner of the Festival SINGING WORLD
SINGING WORLD on Facebook.com

Jury 2015

Chairman
Valery Uspensky (Russia)

Valery Uspensky is Head of Academic Choir Department, St. Petersburg N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire, artistic director of the Students Choir of the Conservatoire, Professor. Honoured Man of Arts of the Russian Federation. Valery Uspensky is head of Academic Choir Department at the St. Petersburg Conservatoire and directs the Students Choir. In 1991 the Choir took part in the International Choir Contest in Arnhem (Holland) and won the Grand Prix for the best performance of a compulsory composition. In 2000 the Choir won 2 gold medals at the 1st Choir Olympics in Linz (Austria). In recent years Valery Uspensky has delivered several master classes with choirs from different countries, such as University of Towson Choir (USA), the Choir of the High Music School of Enschede (Holland), etc.
Valery Uspensky is organizer and artistic director of the I Youth Choral Festival, chamber and symphonic music, which was held from 24 to 29 November 2012 in St. Petersburg, and was dedicated to the 150th anniversary of the St. Petersburg Conservatory.



Andrei Chevtchouk (France)

Andrei Chevtchouk is a Music Director and Orchestra Conductor of the Music Theatre in Lyon, Music Director of the festival Opera and Castles (France), guest conductor of the festival in Aix-les-Bains, and of the combined orchestra South Paris Conservatories, the head of the choral groups in Amiens and Grenoble. Andrei Chevtchouk was a Music Director of the gala concert in Russian Embassy in Paris, dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory in 2nd World War.




Federico Bardazzi (Italy)

Federico Bardazzi is Professor of Chamber Music and Baroque Music at the State Conservatory Puccini of La Spezia. He is conducter of the Ensemble San Felice. He has been the Director of the Maggio Fiorentino Formaziones courses from 2008 to 2014. Federico Bardazzi is artistic director of In-canto gregoriano - Incontri Internazionali di Firenze, He is also President of the del Florence International Choir Festival.






Evgeny Ustinskov (Latvia)

Evgeny Ustinskov is a conductor, composer, doctor of pedagogical sciences, head of the department of choral conducting at the Daugavpils S. Broks Music School, artistic director of the Silver Bells International Festival of Sacred Music, one of the principal conductors of the All-Latvian Song Festival and the School Youth Song Festival, and award winner of international competitions.







Olga Serebriyskaya (Russia)

Olga Serebriyskaya is the artistic director and founder of the Orenburg Municipal Chamber Choir, Professor of the choral conducting department of the Orenburg L. and M. Rostropovich State Institute of Arts, corresponding member of the Petrine Academy of Arts and Sciences, twice a winner of the Governor's Award "The Orenburg Lyre". Honored Artist of the Russian Federation.







Honorary member of the jury
Yakov Dubravin (Russia)

Yakov Dubravin is Peoples Artist of Russia, professor of the St. Petersburg State Culture and Arts University, laureate of many contests and festivals (international, all-Union, all-Russia, Leningrad etc.), secretary-coordinator of the Russia Concert Figures Union, president of International Choral Art festivals The Singing World All these honorary ranks belong to the most respectful composer Ya. Dubravin the author of two musicals, an operette, six cantatas for childrens choir, fi fteen vocal cycles, music to cinema and TV music, theatre performances, circus buff ooneries, radio programmes, opuses for choir, variety-symphony orchestra, instrumental ensembles, more than a hundred arrangements and more than three thousands songs.



Honorary member of the jury
Victor Khaprov (Russia)

Victor Khaprov is a member of the Presidium of the All-Russian Choral Society, a music producer, director of the St. Petersburg Male Choir Optina Pustyn. The founder of the Musical Seasons concert agency. From 1998 to 2002 - Director of the Lege Artis Chamber Choir. From 2002 to 2003 - Director of the St. Petersburg State Symphony Orchestra conducted by N.N. Kornev. From 2012 to 2014 - Director of the St. Petersburg M.I. Glinka Choral School. From 2014 to 2015 - Chairman and Co-Chairman of the Jury of the Regional and District chapter and member of the jury of the Finals of the All-Russian Choral Festival dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory.



NEWS
19.03.2017
Master-classes 2017
13.11.2016
Application form 2017
13.11.2016
Invitation 2017 EN
13.11.2016
Invitation 2017 FR
14.08.2016
Results 2016
24.06.2015
Festival programme 2016
08.09.2015
Photogallery 2015
17.08.2015
RESULTS 2015
SAINT-PETERSBURG



Home | Festival | Master classes | Competition | News | Contacts
International choral festival SINGING WORLD
tel./fax: +7 (812) 328-39-21
web: www.singingworld.spb.ru www.interfestplus.ru
e-mail: choirfest@inbox.ru singingworld@mail.ru
© 2010-2013, INTERASPECT

МЕНЮ
ОРГАНИЗАТОР


ПАРТНЕРЫ
Europa Cantat - Европейская ассоциация молодежных хоров

Государственная академическая капелла Санкт-Петербурга

Международный хоровой конкурс в Римини (Италия)

Ассоциация хоровых сообществ Канады

World Youth and Children's Choir Festival(Hong Kong)

Music & Friends

Music Festivals in Turkey
НАШИ БАННЕРЫ
Баннер Фестиваля ПОЮЩИЙ МИР
ПОЮЩИЙ МИР ВКонтакте
ПОЮЩИЙ МИР на Facebook.com

Жюри конкурса 2015

Председатель жюри
Валерий Успенский (Россия)

Валерий Успенский — заведующий кафедрой хорового дирижирования Санкт-Петербургской консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, художественный руководитель Хора студентов Петербургской консерватории, народный артист России, профессор. Окончил Ленинградскую консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова. С 1960 года работал художественным руководителем и главным дирижером академического хора г. Хабаровска, хора Балтийской музыкальной академии, руководил студенческим Хором Института культуры и искусств г. Хабаровска. Постоянно проводит мастер-классы с хорами разных стран мира, председатель жюри многочисленных международных и всероссийских конкурсов.
Организатор и художественный руководитель I Молодежного фестиваля хоровой, камерной и симфонической музыки, который прошел с 24 по 29 ноября 2012 года в Санкт-Петербурге и был посвящен 150-летию основания Петербургской консерватории.



Андрей Шевчук (Франция)

Андрей Шевчук – музыкальный директор и дирижер Лионского музыкального театра, музыкальный директор фестиваля «Оперы и замки» (Франция), приглашенный дирижер фестиваля в Aix-les-Bains (Экс-ле-бан) и объединенного оркестра консерваторий юга Парижа, руководитель хоровых коллективов в Амьене и Гренобле. Андрей Шевчук – музыкальный руководитель торжественного концерта, посвященного 70-и летию Победы во 2-ой Мировой войне в Посольстве России в Париже.




Федерико Бардацци (Италия)

Федерико Бардацци - профессор камерной музыки и музыки барокко в государственной консерватории им. Пуччини в Специи. Дирижер ансамбля Сан-Феличе. C 2008 по 2014 г – директор курсов ассоциации Маджо Фиорентино, президент Флорентийского Международного хорового фестиваля, художественный руководитель международных семинаров по григорианскому пению во Флоренции «In canto Gregoriano - Incontri Internazionali di Firenze».






Евгений Устинсков (Латвия)

Евгений Устинсков - дирижер, композитор, доктор педагогических наук, заведующий отделением хорового дирижирования Даугавпилского Музыкального училища имени С. Брока, художественный руководитель международного фестиваля духовной музыки «Silver Bells», один из главных дирижеров Вселатвийского праздника песни и праздника песни школьной молодежи. Лауреат международных конкурсов.







Ольга Серебрийская (Россия)

Ольга Серебрийская – художественный руководитель и основатель Оренбургского муниципального камерного хора, профессор кафедры хорового дирижирования Оренбургского государственного института искусств имени Л. и М. Ростроповичей, член-корреспондент Петровской академии наук и искусств, двукратный Лауреат губернаторской премии «Оренбургская лира», Заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации.







Почетный член жюри
Яков Дубравин (Россия)

Яков Дубравин – Президент Международного фестиваля хорового искусства «Поющий мир», Народный артист России, профессор Санкт-Петербургского государственного института культуры, почетный профессор Нью-Йоркской академии наук, Лауреат многочисленных конкурсов и фестивалей, в том числе легендарного телевизионного эстрадного фестиваля «Песня года», председатель совета директоров издательства «Композитор. Санкт-Петербург», член Союза композиторов России и Союза концертных деятелей Санкт-Петербурга. Окончил прославленное хоровое училище имени М. И. Глинки и Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию имени Н. А. Римского-Корсакова. Среди сочинений Якова Дубравина два мюзикла, оперетта, шесть кантат для детского хора, пятнадцать вокальных циклов, музыка для кино- и телефильмов, театральных постановок, цирковых программ, радиопередач; сочинения для хора, эстрадно-симфонического оркестра, инструментальных ансамблей, около трехсот песен, более ста хоровых обработок.



Почетный член жюри
Виктор Хапров (Россия)

Виктор Хапров - член Президиума Всероссийского Хорового общества, музыкальный продюсер, директор Санкт-Петербургского Мужского хора «Оптина Пустынь». Основатель концертного агентства «Музыкальные сезоны». С 1998 по 2002 г. – директор Камерного Хора «Lege Artis». С 2002 по 2003 г. – директор Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Симфонического Оркестра под управлением Н.Н. Корнева. С 2012 г. по 2014 г. – директор Санкт-Петербургского Хорового училища имени М.И. Глинки. С 2014 по 2015 г. – Председатель и Сопредседатель жюри Регионального и Окружного, член жюри Финала Всероссийского Хорового Фестиваля, посвящённого 70-летию Победы.



НОВОСТИ
19.03.2017
Мастер-классы 2017
13.11.2016
Заявка 2017
13.11.2016
Положение 2017
14.08.2016
Результаты конкурса 2016
06.07.2016
Пресс-релиз 2016
24.06.2016
Расписание 2016
08.09.2015
Фотогалерея 2015
10.08.2015
Результаты конкурса 2015
13.07.2015
Программа фестиваля 2015
13.07.2015
Пресс-релиз 2015
13.07.2015
Мастер-классы 2015
О САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ



Главная | Фестиваль | Мастер-классы | Конкурс | Новости | Контакты
Международный фестиваль «ПОЮЩИЙ МИР»
тел./факс: +7 (812) 328-39-21
web: www.singingworld.spb.ru www.interfestplus.ru
e-mail: choirfest@inbox.ru singingworld@mail.ru
© Since 2003, INTERASPECT